2018-2019 Expense report for Jean Lebel

Total travel expenses: CA$59,714.49

Attend the opening of IDRC's Middle East and North Africa Regional Office
Fri, 03/01/2019 to Wed, 03/06/2019
CA$6,995.37
Attend Montreal Council on Foreign Relations Conference
Wed, 01/30/2019 to Thu, 01/31/2019
CA$593.09
Attend the Toronto Global Forum (IEFA)
Mon, 12/10/2018 to Wed, 12/12/2018
CA$1,554.08
Participate in the Advisory Committee of the Conference of Montreal
Thu, 12/06/2018 to Fri, 12/07/2018
CA$664.74
Meet with development research stakeholders
Wed, 09/12/2018 to Wed, 09/19/2018
CA$12,253.66
Visit the Regional Office in Montevideo
Mon, 09/03/2018 to Sat, 09/08/2018
CA$7,198.26
Attend a meeting on development research issues
Wed, 08/08/2018 to Thu, 08/09/2018
CA$571.81
Attend the 24th edition of the Conference of Montreal
Sun, 06/10/2018 to Wed, 06/13/2018
CA$645.92
Attend discussions on development research issues
Tue, 06/05/2018 to Wed, 06/06/2018
CA$1,321.36
Attend executive education program
Mon, 05/14/2018 to Wed, 05/16/2018
CA$2,415.57
Meet with development research stakeholders
Sat, 04/07/2018 to Fri, 04/13/2018
CA$10,357.38

Total hospitality expenses: CA$8,352.65

Refreshments - Employee Recognition Event Wed, 12/05/2018 CA$122.50
Lunch and refreshments - Leadership Forum
Thu, 11/22/2018 to Fri, 11/23/2018
CA$665.25
Lunch - Board meeting planning Thu, 11/15/2018 CA$60.82
Refreshments - Discussion on staffing Tue, 11/13/2018 CA$14.00